The Pyramids of Bosnia

Fiction or Fact?

Get Adobe Flash player


Documentary Feature: "The Pyramid - Finding the Truth" 
Director: Said Sefo
Germany/Bosnia/Egypt/USA, 93 min. 

An independent documentary about controversy on Bosnian pyramids and ancient civilization known as Butmir culture. It has been produced over five years without any affiliation or support of any government institutions, foundations or major TV stations. The documentary was successfully screened in cinemas and awarded internationally. Some of the screenings earned great respect of the audience such as in Washington D.C., Berlin, Cologne and Sarajevo. 

Sarajevo: "The Movie is excellent, the documentary which is easier to watch and enjoy than many Thrillers and so called movies of A production. Warm recommendation to the normal and not embittered people, to watch the movie and get their own judgment and at same time to educate oneself by learning a lot about the country, Butmir civilization, Neolithic and history of Bosnia"  (Source:

Cologne:"I watched the documentary very interested and with increasing fascination. The Bosnian Deniken is probably not the best ambassador of maybe the next archaeological miracle, but he is a fascinating character, which in ambivalent manner bonds the viewers. It is Courageous from Said Sefo to show him so prominent and in all facets, in cinematic and narrative way a successful experiment. Even so courageous is to let the critical North German and US Scientists to give extensive statements. Despite the conflict in the ende stands the clear and credible conclusion. 93 minutes which made me stunning." (Source:

Washington DC:"Almost one hour answered Sefo the questions after the screening to the Audience. We repeat the words from writer and former chaplain of US congress, Chuck Whright: „Thanks to Mr. Sefo for convincing as that in Bosnia the hope still exists and for showing as the ancient civilizations that existed over there. This can give the strength to people there to build the better future than their presence is, they deserve it." (Source:

"So far the best and most objective documentary about the mystery of the Bosnian Pyramids, it covers all the aspects and let you draw your own conclusion. Highly recommend if you're interested in the subject!" (Source:


"California Daimond Award" California Film Awards,

"Golden Palm Award" Mexiko Int. Film Festival,  

"Goldan Ace Award" Las Vegas Int. Film Festival,

"Cosmic Cine Angel Award" Nominee.

     Deutsch                Bosanski


    *** Watch now online - rent or buy download or order DVD ***

http://www.pyramidenvonbosnien.de

Die Pyramiden von Bosnien

Eine Fiktion oder der Fakt?

Get Adobe Flash player

    

Ein Film von Said Sefo

Deutschland/Bosnien/Ägypten/USA, 93 min. 
English Titel: "Finding the Truth" 

Ein unabhängiger Dokumentarfilm über die Kontroverse "Pyramiden in Bosnien" und prähistorische Zivilisation bekannt als Butmir Kultur. Er wurde über fünf Jahre ohne Partenrschaft oder Unterstützung jeglicher Istitutuionen, Förderungen oder TV Sender produziert. Der Film wurde bereits erfolgreich international in Kinos und auf Festivals aufgeführt und  ausgezeichnet. Premieren wie in Washington D.C., Berlin, Köln und Sarajevo wurden mit begeisterten Reaktionen der Zuschauer begrüßt. 

Sarajevo: "Der Film "Die Pyramiden von Bosnien" ist Ausgezeichnet, ein Dokumentarfilm dass man leichter und mit mehr Genuss guckt als viele Triller und sogenannte Films der A Produktion. Normalen und unvergifteten Menschen eine warme Empfehlung den Film zu sehen und eigenes Urteil zu bilden, gleichzeitig sich selbst weiterbilden und viel über das Land, Butmir-Zivilistaion, Neolithikum und Geschichte Bosniens lernen." (Quelle: klix.ba)

Köln: "Ich habe den Film "Die Pyramiden von Bosnien" mit großem Interresse und zunehmender Spannung gesehen. Der bosnische Däniken mag vielleicht nicht der denkbar beste Botschafter vom vielleicht nächsten Wunder der Archäologie sein, aber er ist eine spannende Figur, die den Zuschauer auf zwiespältige Weise fesselt. Mutig von Said Sefo, ihn so prominent und in all seinen Facetten darzustellen; ein filmisch und erzählerisch gelungenes Experiment. Genauso mutig aber ist es auch, die ablehnend kritischen Forscher aus Norddeutschland undden USA so ausführlich zu Wort kommen zu lassen. Trotz des Widerstreits steht am Ende eine klare, glaubwürdige Aussage. 93 Minuten die mich staunen machten."(Quelle: amazon.de) 

Washington DC: "Fast eine Stunde lang hat Sefo die Fragen der Zuschauer nach der Projektion geantwort. Wir unterstreichen die Wörter des Schriftstellers und ehemaligen Kaplans im US Kongress, Chuck Whright: “Ich danke Herrn Sefo das er uns überzeugen konnte dass in Bosnien die Hoffnung noch existiert und das er uns gezeigt hat dass dort alte Zivilisationen existiert haben. Diese Tatsachen können den Menschen in Bosnien Kraft geben, um bessere Zükunft als die Gegenwart ist aufzubauen. Die Menschen dort haben sie verdient." (Quelle: balkans.aljazeera.net)

"So weit der bester und objektivster Dokumentarfilm über das Geheimnis der Pyramiden in Bosnien, deckt alle Facetten ab und lässt Zuschauer eigene Konklusion ziehen. Höchst empfohlen wenn Sie Interesse an dem Thema haben." (Quelle: amazon.com) 

Die Pyramiden von Bosnien - Auszeichnungen:

"California Daimond Award" California Film Awards,

"Golden Palm Award" Mexiko Int. Film Festival,  

"Goldan Ace Award" Las Vegas Int. Film Festival,

"Cosmic Cine Angel Award" Nominie.


Tags:  pyramiden bosnien 2016, pyramiden in bosnien, pyramiden von bosnien, film pyramiden streaming, bosnische pyramiden, Visoko

     English                   Bosanski

                





    *** Jetzt online anschauen oder auf DVD Bestellen ***